Skip to main content

Contact Us

The faculty and staff of the Mesulam Center for Cognitive Neurology and Alzheimer's Disease at Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine welcome your questions and comments. Please contact us via the information below.

Administrative Office

Mesulam Center for Cognitive Neurology and Alzheimer's Disease
300 E. Superior St.
Tarry 8th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60611
312-908-9339
mesulam-center@northwestern.edu

Patient Care

Neurobehavior and Memory Clinic
676 North Saint Clair Street
13th Floor, Suite 1310
Chicago, Illinois 60611
312-695-9627

For more information on care available through our clinic, please visit our Neurobehavior and Memory Clinic page. 

Administrative Staff

Center Administrator
Eskedar Yirga Alem
e-alem@northwestern.edu
312-503-2832

Clinic Manager
Kevin Reyes
kevin.reyes@nm.org
312-695-9627

Senior Research Administrator
Beata Samelko
beata.samelko@northwestern.edu312-503-4280

Research Administrator
Chernise Bailey-Turner
chernise@northwestern.edu
312-503-3701

Financial Assistant
Courtney Smith
courtney.smith2@northwestern.edu
312-503-5762

Program Assistant (Assistant to Drs. Geula, Rogalski, Vassar & Weintraub)
Paige Barenthin
paige.barenthin@northwestern.edu
312-908-9339

Assistant to Director
Felecia Stokes
f-stokes@northwestern.edu
312-908-9339

Follow Mesulam Center on